The 800 Pound Gorilla…


Just read another story about obama’s birth certificate being a forgery,  (hat tip ConservativeByte.com – Irrefutable proof…) that it makes me wonder why every time somebody asks the question why nobody “in a position of authority” hasn’t started proceedings against this guy yet. I know that the questioner will get bombed with all the anti – birther rhetoric the MSM (main stream media) can spew. However, there is enough controversy here for this to actually rise to the level of a federal crime – fraud. Maybe even Treason…

I personally don’t think the birth certificate is the big the issue. The 800 pound gorilla in the room is the fact that Obummer’s father was NOT an American citizen. He owed allegiance to the English crown at the time of obummer’s birth so that in and of itself eliminates the big O from being a “Natural Born” citizen. Then there are all the other issues with his childhood situation – possible Indonesian citizenship, passport issues etc. that in and among themselves led one to wonder why a THOROUGH investigation hasn’t been done into big O’s background. They put McCain through a citizenship check, why not obummer? Was it the race card coming to play or was it something else?

The thing is, there are so many questions without legitimate answers that it’s time one of our elected “leaders” start a REAL investigation. Then if it’s all just a big misunderstanding then so be it but, somebody better start coming up with real answers before the next election or (IMHO) political heads will roll on both sides.

Americans are tired of grubberment playing games and trying to scare people into doing something that isn’t the best thing for the country – and obummer is at the top of the list. He’s the most questionable, the biggest liar, the king of scare and he needs to go. Whether it’s through impeachment, arrest or election result it doesn’t matter. He and his scare tactic cronies have to go, now.  Personally I hope it’s through conviction and imprisonment for Treason and Fraud…
OK – so I guess I’ll go ask the question on my congressional representatives. I’ll report back the answers I get. (Don’t hold your breath – I don’t expect any hard charging, club swinging let’s go get answers. I expect more white washing of the issues but I’ll let you know.)

About imjustaregularjoe

I'm just a regular joe - I work hard to pay my bills, try and spend time with my wife and kids, and wonder about all the CRAZINESS going on in the world today! Things should be easier - it's either right or wrong, black or white. But now everyone has their own shade of gray... Me? I'm just asking questions...
This entry was posted in Politics, The President. Bookmark the permalink.